2015-2016 Golden Bears Football

Fall 2014 Cal Men's Football Broadcast Schedule

Live play-by-play of Cal Bears games, both home and away.

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday 9/5/15 Grambling State Berkeley, CA 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 9/12/15 San Diego State Berkeley, CA 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 9/19/15 University of Texas (tentative) Austin, TX 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9/26/15 University of Washington  Seattle, WA 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 10/3/15 Washington State Berkeley, CA 1:00 p.m.
Saturday 10/10/15 University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT 7:00 p.m.
Thursday 10/22/15 UCLA Pasadena, CA 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10/31/15 University of Southern Calfornia Berkeley, CA 12:00 p.m.
Thursday 11/7/15 University of Oregon Eugene, OR 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 11/14/15 Oregon State Berkeley, CA 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 11/21/15 Stanford University Stanford, CA 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 11/28/15 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 12/5/15 PAC-12 Championship (tenative) Santa Clara, CA 7:00 p.m.