2015-2016 Golden Bears Basketball

Live play-by-play of Men's and Women's home games

 

2015-2016 season broadcast schedule:

Day Date Men's or Women's Opponent Time
Friday 11/13/15 Men's Rice 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 11/26/15 Men's San Diego State (at Las Vegas) 9:00 p.m.
Friday 11/27/15 Men's West Virginia/Richmond (at Las Vegas) TBD
Saturday 12/5/15 Women's Cal Tournament: St. Mary's  4:00 p.m.
Sunday 12/6/15 Women's Cal Tournament: Championship TBD
Monday 12/21/15 Women's UCLA 6:00 p.m.
Monday 12/28/15 Men's Davidson 6:00 p.m.
Friday 1/1/16 Men's University of Colorado 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/3/16 Men's University of Utah 4:30 p.m.
Friday 1/8/16 Women's Univeristy of Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/10/16 Women's University of Utah 2:00 p.m.
Thursday 1/21/16 Men's Arizona State University 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 1/23/16 Men's University of Arizona TBD
Friday 1/29/16 Women's Washington State University 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/31/16 Women's University of Washington 2:00 p.m.
Friday 2/5/16 Women's Stanford University 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 2/6/16 Men's Stanford University 1:00 p.m.
Thursday 2/11/16 Men's University of Oregon 6:00 p.m.
Friday 2/12/16 Women's Arizona State University 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 2/13/16 Men's Oregon State University 3:30 p.m.
Sunday 2/14/16 Women's University of Arizona 12:00 p.m.
Thursday 2/25/16 Men's UCLA 6:00 p.m.
Friday 2/26/16 Women's University of Oregon 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 2/28/16 Women's Oregon State University 11:00 a.m.
Sunday 2/28/16 Men's USC 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 3/10/16 Men's USC or Arizona State 8:30 p.m.
Friday 3/11/16 Men's TBD 8:30 p.m.
Saturday 3/12/16 Men's TBD 7:00 p.m.