2015-2016 Cal Baseball

Event Date: 
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 7:00pm

 

2015 - 2016 Men's Baseball broadcast schedule:

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Monday 2/29/16 Michigan Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Thursday 3/17/16           USC Los Angeles, CA 7:00pm
Friday           3/18/16 USC         Los Angeles, CA 7:00pm
Saturday 3/19/16 USC Los Angeles, CA 2:00pm
Thursday 3/24/16 Oregon State Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Friday 3/25/16 Oregon State Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Saturday 3/26/16 Oregon State Berkeley, CA 1:00pm
Tuesday 3/29/16 U of San Francisco Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Friday 4/1/16 UCLA Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Saturday 4/2/16 UCLA Berkeley, CA 6:00pm          
Sunday    4/3/16 UCLA Berkeley, CA         1:00pm
Tuesday 4/5/16 Stanford Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Friday 4/8/16 U of Oregon           Eugene, OR 6:00pm
Saturday 4/9/16 U of Oregon Eugene, OR 2:00pm
Sunday 4/10/16 U of Oregon Eugene, OR 12:00pm
Friday 4/15/16 Arizona State Phoenix, AZ 7:00pm
Saturday 4/16/16 Arizona State Phoenix, AZ 12:00pm
Sunday 4/17/16 Arizona State Phoenix, AZ 12:30pm
Tuesday 4/19/16 Stanford Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Friday 4/22/16 U of Arizona  Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Saturday 4/23/16 U of Arizona Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Sunday 4/24/16 U of Arizona Berkeley, CA 1:00pm
Friday 4/29/16 U of Washington Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Saturday 4/30/16 U of Washington Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Sunday 5/1/16 U of Washington Berkeley, CA 1:00pm
Thursday 5/5/16 Stanford Stanford, CA 7:00pm
Friday 5/6/16 Stanford Stanford, CA 7:00pm
Saturday 5/7/16 Stanford Stanford, CA 7:00pm
Saturday 5/21/16 U of Utah Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Sunday 5/22/16 U of Utah Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Monday 5/23/16 U of Utah Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Friday 5/27/16 Washington State Pullman, WA 4:00pm
Saturday 5/28/16 Washington State Pullman, WA 4:00pm
Sunday 5/29/16 Washington State Pullman, WA 2:00pm
         

Post-season TBA