Primary tabs

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

5:49am Bertoni / Boccardi / Mongardi - "Reconfigure Matter/Energy/Space/Time" - Litio (Boring Machines)
5:47am Gorky's Zygotic Mynci - "The Game Of Eyes" - Introducing (Mercury)
5:40am Old Crow Medicine Show - "Visions of Johana" - 50 Years Of Blonde On Blonde (Columbia)
5:37am Can - "Vitamin C" - The Singles (Spoon)
5:34am Eldridge Holmes - "Pop, Popcorn Children" - New Orleans Funk : Voodoo Fire In New Orleans (Soul Jazz)
5:29am John Cage - "Quietly Flowing Along" - Composer-Critics Of The New York Herald Tribune (Other Minds)
5:21am Robert Rich & Markus Reuer - "That We Were Made Of Stars" - Lift a Father to the Flood (Soundscape Productions)
5:18am Antonio Carlos Jobim - "Amparo" - Stone Flower (CTI)
5:13am Angelo Badalmenti - "Laura Palmer's Theme" - Soundtrack From Twin Peaks (Warner Bros.)
5:05am DJ Food - "Nocturne (Sleep Dyad 1)" - Kaleidoscope (Ninja Tune)
5:00am Ulrich Schnauss - "Suddenly The Trees Are Giving Way" - Far Away Trains Passing By (Domino)
4:52am Boulderdash - "Three Minute Culture" - We Never Went To Koxut Island (Artelier)
4:48am DJ Krush - "Dig This Vibe" - Strictly Turntablized (Mo Wax)
4:40am Eno/Hyde - "Cells & Bells" - High Life (Warp)
4:39am Bam Bam Slam Slam - "This Is Not Happening Here" - BBSM Volume 1: Johnny M vs Professional Wrestling (S/R)
4:36am Negativland - "The Man from The World" - Over The Edge Vol. 9: The Chopping Channel (Seeland)
4:35am AFX - "Knievel" - Analogue Bubblebath 4 (Rephlex)
4:33am The Orb - "Egnable" - Cydonia (Island)
4:31am The Books - "Millions Of Millions" - Music For A French Elevator and Other Short Format Oddities By The Books (Temporary Residence Limited)
4:26am Meat Beat Manifesto - "YourMind Belongs To The State" - Satyricon (Mute)
4:21am Creature - "'Ow Much!" - Back To Mine - The Orb (DMC)
4:18am Paul De Jong - "Auction Block" - IF (Temporary Residence Limited)
4:16am Heliocentrics - "Square Wave" - A World Of Masks (Soundway)
4:10am Todd Terje - "Inspector Norse" - It's Album Time (Olsen)
4:03am Lemon Jelly - "Nice Weather For Ducks" - Lost Horizons (XL)
4:01am Thomas Fehlmann - "I Wanna Be A Fishy" - Back To Mine - The Orb (DMC)
3:56am Ween - "Roses Are Free" - Chocolate And Cheese (Elektra)
3:53am Com Truise - "Memory" - Iteration (Ghostly International)
3:48am Manasseh Meets The Equalizer - "Dub The Fire Burning" - Shining (Hollywood)
3:45am Missy Elliot - "Best Bet (Two Fingers Remix)" - Two Fingers Versus... (Unofficial remixes) (S/R)
3:43am Tipper - "The Glasshouse" - Surrounded (Myutopia)
3:36am Karsh Kale - "Some Things Are O.K." - Broken English (Six Degrees)
3:31am iamamiwhoami - "Play" - Kin (Towhomitmayconcern)
3:24am Leftfield - "Original" - Leftism (Columbia)
3:22am Blanck Mass - "Dead Format" - Dumb Flesh (Sacred Bones)
3:19am Anamanaguchi - "Another Winter" - Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: The Game (Original Videogame Soundtrack) (ABKCO)
3:15am Gorillaz - "Dare" - Demon Days (Virgin)
3:11am Fujiya & Miyaki - "Collarbone" - Transparent Things (Deaf Dumb + Blind)
3:08am Grand National - "Drink To Moving On" - Kicking The National Habit (Recall)
3:03am Arcade Fire - "Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)" - The Suburbs (Merge)
2:58am Grimes - "Flesh Without Blood" - Art Angels (4AD)
2:53am Slick Idiot - "Make Me Believe" - DickNity (Itchy)
2:48am KMFDM - "Revolution II" - Brute (TVT)
2:45am Caracoa - "The coming betrayal" - Darkness Is Real (Inam)
2:40am Shpongle - "Star Shpongled Banner (Brothomstates Remix)" - Remixed (Twisted)
2:36am Tykwer/Klimek/Heil - "Running Three" - Run Lola Run (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (TVT Soundtrax)
2:29am Propellerheads - "Spybreak!" - Decksandrumsandrockandroll (Wall Of Sound)
2:25am Expansion Union - "Playing With Lightning" - Blade - Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture (TVT Soundtrax)
2:19am Prodigy - "Breathe" - The Fat Of The Land (XL Recordings)
2:11am Squaremeat - "Batman Vs. Puzzler" - Wave Soup (Exogenic)