Cal Baseball Game

Primary tabs

2016-2017 Men's Baseball broadcast schedule:

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday 3/4/17 Gonzaga Berkeley, CA 6:05pm
Tuesday 3/14/17   Minnesota Berkeley, CA 7:05pm
Friday           3/17/17 Oregon         Berkeley, CA 7:05pm
Saturday 3/18/17 Oregon Berkeley, CA 6:05pm
Sunday 3/19/17 Oregon Berkeley, CA 1:05pm
Friday 3/24/17 UCLA Los Angeles, CA 6:00pm
Saturday 3/25/17 UCLA Los Angeles, CA 4:00pm
Sunday 3/26/17 UCLA Los Angeles, CA 2:00pm
Friday 3/31/17 Wazzou Berkeley, CA 7:05pm
Saturday 4/1/17 Wazzou Berkeley, CA 6:05pm
Sunday 4/2/17 Wazzou Berkeley, CA 1:05pm          
Friday 4/7/17 ASU Berkeley, CA         4:00pm
Saturday 4/8/17 ASU Berkeley, CA 12:00pm
Sunday 4/9/17 ASU Berkeley, CA 2:00pm
Thursday 4/13/17 Utah SLC, UT 10:30am
Friday 4/14/17 Utah SLC, UT 10:30am
Saturday 4/15/17 Utah SLC, UT 10:30am
Friday 4/21/17 USC Berkeley, CA 7:05pm
Saturday 4/22/17 USC Berkeley, CA 6:05pm
Sunday 4/23/17 USC Berkeley, CA 1:05pm
Friday 4/28/17 U of Washington  Seattle, WA 6:05pm
Saturday 4/29/17 U of Washington Seattle, WA 2:05pm
Sunday 4/30/17 U of Washington Seattle, WA 1:05pm
Tuesday 5/2/17 USF Berkeley, CA 7:05pm
Friday 5/5/17 Oregon State Corvalis, OR 7:00pm
Saturday 5/6/17 Oregon State Corvalis, OR 1:30pm
Sunday 5/7/17 Oregon State Corvalis, OR 12:00pm
Saturday 5/13/17 Stanford Berkeley, CA 4:00pm
Sunday 5/14/17 Stanford Berkeley, CA 12:00pm
Monday 5/15/17 Stanford Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Friday 5/26/17 U of Arizona Tucson, AZ 7:00pm
Saturday 5/27/17 U of Arizona Tucson, AZ 7:00pm
Sunday 5/28/17 U of Arizona Tucson, AZ 1:30pm
Post-season TBA