schedule 9827

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Sat Jul 29 2017 except Tue May 09 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm