schedule 9443

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Sat Jan 06 2018 except Thu Feb 16 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017. Also includes Thu Oct 05 2017.
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm