schedule 10039

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Wed Apr 25 2018 except Mon May 08 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017. Also includes Mon May 01 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017.
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm